1(877) 369-1150
Colts

Review Us! - Google Maps Favorite Place

BBB A Plus Rating

Garage Door Designer

Request Service

Facebook Coupon

Patriotic Employer

Coupon

$100 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

$699 Garage Door!

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print

Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Any Spring Job!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discounts

EPA Lead Safe

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Plainfield, IN

Plainfield has received 63 reviews, averaging:

4.97 of 5 Stars
4.97 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great Job!!
Cook, Devin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very Good, nice men.
Harris, Raymond
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service, the technicians did a great job.
Meskimen, Eric
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He did a good job.
Bryant, Marcia
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The technician showed up timely and was very informative and pleasant. Everything was done well and clean up was done also. Thank you very much.
Aldridge,Joe
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/14/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was punctual, informative and efficient. He was very polite and professional.
Cynthia Cobb
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Josh explained in great detail what and where the work needed to be done. He was very professional and courteous and had a good knowledge of what needed to be done.
Flinta, Cleo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Both guys were very nice, worked very efficient and explained what they needed to do to make the door work again , we are pleased.
Eunice, Dallas
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Grat service
McCarty, Bill
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Garage Door Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/28/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Tech was very professional in completing the job and the information given us.
Bill McCarty
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech performed in a highly professional manner. Very pleased!
Bill McCarty
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/10/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Sara Black
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Troy did a fantastic job!
Kristi Beyer
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/02/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Judy Lemasters
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/02/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent service but price really broke us!!
Judy Lemasters
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/27/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike is very personable, very nice, and good at what he does.
Craig Tackett
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/18/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Will recommend your company. Well pleased.
Terry Pitcock
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Garage Door Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/18/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional. satisfied with completed work.
Jay Hoy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/31/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Josh gave me an honest assessment of the condition of my garage door situation and came up with a fair solution for the long haul. His work was quality and done in a timely manner. Thanks!
Thomas Franks
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/30/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Josh came yesterday during the two hour window provided by your company. He accessed the situation and came up with a viable repair option for my garage door not opening properly. He set me up with new rollers, springs, drums, drum cables, and installed new brackets for a much smoother operating garage door. I am quite satisfied with all the work done and glad I spent the extra to make the garage door open in a smooth manner.
Thomas Franks
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/10/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Precision scheduled an appointment to repair my garage door on less than 24 hours notice. The technician arrived on time, and was very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the repair quickly, and demonstrated the use of the new system. I am 100% satisfied.
Paul Paquette
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/10/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Josh was a great service provider. He was professional, intelligent and knew what he was doing. Although the time he came I had a bunch of commotion going on, he was courteous and patient. You guys are a quality organization BECAUSE of employees like Josh. Although being a service provider myself I know that we are obligated to up-sell the call. Josh did work it a little but if I had not believed that I needed what he recommended to me, I would NOT have had him install the sealed rollers. I am happy with the install and my door sounds like a new door.
Dan Green
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/18/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Corey did and excellent repair job. my opinion a valuable #1 employee. Thanks for the great service.
Bill Russell
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Corey
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very friendly, called to come out early. Knowledge was helpful.
Jack And Betty Havens
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/06/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We had a problem with the sun making our garage door unable to close. Josh moved the sensors back so that the sun was not blocking them. He noticed that we needed to have new springs and also the barrings that pull the door up was causing the door not not open properly. He was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. He noticed that the chain was loose and them fixed the problem causing it to be loose. I am glad that I found your company in the phone book.
Robert Culp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Negative-Andrew wouldn't buy my dirt bike!
Dave Mcclain
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Appreciate the prompt, courteous service. Didn't expect extra repairs but good explanation given as to why-and dangers if repair not made.
Cheryl Mormino
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very impressed with your company the first time I used them. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to use and recommend Precision. Your office staff and technicians are first class all the way.
Franklin Slover
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/17/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Professional installer. Took the time to explain some potential issues that I need to consider in the near future. I was a little shocked by the price to complete the repair as I didn't realize the Springs I needed were heavy duty, but getting the additional knowledge helps with future maintenance items to consider.
Jeff Yoder
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Plainfield, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Travis did a great job both explaining what was needed and collecting issues.
Max Hetrick
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Installers:
Travis
(317) 614-0985
Indianapolis | Marion County Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(1876)
(317) 564-3373
Hamilton County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(1318)
(317) 732-4008
(765) 894-4273

Boone County Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(143)
(317) 889-1661
Johnson County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(237)
(317) 203-6386
Hendricks County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(326)
(765) 203-2272
Madison County Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(73)
(317) 468-7270
Hancock County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(143)
(317) 825-8080
Shelby County Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(22)
(317) 584-0007
(765) 792-4214

Morgan County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(47)

Come visit us at our Office:

Precision Garage Door 1(877) 369-1150
10080 East 121st Street Suite 106 Fishers IN 46037
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair