1(877) 369-1150
Colts

Review Us! - Google Maps Favorite Place

BBB A Plus Rating

Garage Door Designer

Request Service

Facebook Coupon

Patriotic Employer

Coupon

$100 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Any Spring Job!

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print

Coupon

$699 Garage Door!

Click to Print

Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discounts

EPA Lead Safe

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Brownsburg, IN

Brownsburg has received 97 reviews, averaging:

4.96 of 5 Stars
4.96 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very respectful with same day service, he is a very nice young man.
Rayman, Virginia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was very nice and professional!!
Ise
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job
Hall Stacy
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleasant and thorough in exploring problems.
Isenhouer, Nancy
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Explained everything well and had all the tools they needed. got the job done quick.
Mediano, Jasimine
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech was professional and timely.
Buckholz
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Eric and Vladimir arrived on time. Eric explained the problem with my door and gave me the options on what to be done. I appreciate the time he took to explain. They were exceptionally personable and courteous. I would not hesitate to call them again.
Francisco,Linda
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Friendly service
Davis,Jeff
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I have never met a nicer, respectful technician, ever!
Pat Lusk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable about the job and very prompt.Did an excellent job in a timely manner.
Gray,Herbert
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was more than pleased with the technician that was sent to do work on our garage door. He was on time, very courteous, very respectful, very knowledgeable and performed exactly what we needed.
PAT LUSK
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
3.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door3.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/30/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Was quite disappointed that the technician did not have the materials necessary to complete my repair. I hope this does not result in charging me a service call on return.
Randy Rollyson
A Response from Joel:
Hi Randy,
Our apologies, your door was 18' and needed a longer bottom retainer(we only carry 16'). We never charge for a return visit based on need for a part that wasn't available.

Joel Belyew
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Troy and Jonah did a great job installing my new garage doors.
Brad Miser
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Install Garage Doors
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The technician did a great job.
Tonya Waltz
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/09/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Fast friendly service. I could not be more pleased with the services I received. The technicain was extremly knowladgeable and gave me a complete list and explanation of my choices. The tech was on time and performed all services he stated that he would. Stright and to the point. I can not say enough good things about the service I received I highly recommend them to anyone who has been unfortunate enough to have a garage door / garage door system fail on them. They made the expirence as painless as possible. Regardless of what anyone will tell you they are fairly priced with the competitive market. You might save $20 bucks with another company but it is very doubtful they will be able to address your problem and fix it inside a few hours. Even if you were to find another company that might charge a few dollars less. Precision Grage Doors is worth the few extra dollars as they can make repairs with in a few hours. Not to mention if you vist their website you will find a list of coupons you may print and use. All trucks are fully stocked. So there is no getting an estimate and ordering parts. Whats more is they are veteran friendly business hiring heros. Providing jobs and to one of our nations greatest treasures, our veterans. 5 stars I highly recomend them
Bryan Stone
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Appreciated the email with facial recognition prior to arrival
Grande, Jim
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Both Josh and Jonah did a fantastic job.

Thanks
Bianca Rowland
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech did a good job explaining options and making recommendations.
Loren Rowley
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thanks! Great job and quick service.
Cliff Chitwood
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/20/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service Tech professional and courteous. Appreciate good service!
Tom Austin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/20/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Tech professional and courteous. Great service. Thanks.
Tom Austin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/10/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Don Growth
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/05/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called Precision about my broken spring. I got a price quote on the spot (over the phone) from a very friendly lady. Aaron was at the house less than 2 hours after the call. Aaron discussed with me the reasons why I am on my 3 spring in less than 12 years. I ended up going with a setup of dual springs, new rollers, cables etc. It's now done correctly... the way it should have been installed when my house was built. I now have a life time warranty. Very happy with Aaron and Precision Overhead Door.
Randy Hughes
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Aaron
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Randy Hughes
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Aaron
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you so much. I truly appreciate the prompt service and knowledge of the tech that fixed my door.
Theresa Hannowsky
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My experience with Michael was great. He fixed our problem where another company could not fix it a couple of months ago. He was very knowledgeable, he was respectful, personable and kind. Next time I need service from your company, I will ask for Michael.
PAT LUSK
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/27/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Michael was absolutely a gem! He was kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. A lot of service people are not. I very much appreciate him. Will ask for him again when the time arrives.
PAT LUSK
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Really impressed with phone service and technicians service. Will use again.
Stacy Simmer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Aaron
Garage Door Opener Install
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Nice and polite. He answered a few of my questions and installed a new door opener.
Doug Mattox
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Aaron
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Kathy Craig
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
(317) 614-0985
Indianapolis | Marion County Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(1879)
(317) 564-3373
Hamilton County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(1318)
(317) 732-4008
(765) 894-4273

Boone County Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(143)
(317) 889-1661
Johnson County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(238)
(317) 203-6386
Hendricks County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(326)
(765) 203-2272
Madison County Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(73)
(317) 468-7270
Hancock County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(145)
(317) 825-8080
Shelby County Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(22)
(317) 584-0007
(765) 792-4214

Morgan County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(47)

Come visit us at our Office:

Precision Garage Door 1(877) 369-1150
10080 East 121st Street Suite 106 Fishers IN 46037
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair