1(877) 369-1150
Colts

Review Us! - Google Maps Favorite Place

BBB A Plus Rating

Garage Door Designer

Request Service

Facebook Coupon

Patriotic Employer

Coupon

$699 Garage Door!

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Any Spring Job!

Click to Print

Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print

Coupon

$100 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discounts

EPA Lead Safe

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Brownsburg, IN

Brownsburg has received 80 reviews, averaging:

4.98 of 5 Stars
4.98 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech did a good job explaining options and making recommendations.
Loren Rowley
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thanks! Great job and quick service.
Cliff Chitwood
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/20/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service Tech professional and courteous. Appreciate good service!
Tom Austin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/20/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Tech professional and courteous. Great service. Thanks.
Tom Austin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/10/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Don Growth
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/05/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called Precision about my broken spring. I got a price quote on the spot (over the phone) from a very friendly lady. Aaron was at the house less than 2 hours after the call. Aaron discussed with me the reasons why I am on my 3 spring in less than 12 years. I ended up going with a setup of dual springs, new rollers, cables etc. It's now done correctly... the way it should have been installed when my house was built. I now have a life time warranty. Very happy with Aaron and Precision Overhead Door.
Randy Hughes
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Aaron
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Randy Hughes
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Aaron
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you so much. I truly appreciate the prompt service and knowledge of the tech that fixed my door.
Theresa Hannowsky
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My experience with Michael was great. He fixed our problem where another company could not fix it a couple of months ago. He was very knowledgeable, he was respectful, personable and kind. Next time I need service from your company, I will ask for Michael.
Pat Lusk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/27/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Michael was absolutely a gem! He was kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. A lot of service people are not. I very much appreciate him. Will ask for him again when the time arrives.
Pat Lusk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Nice and polite. He answered a few of my questions and installed a new door opener.
Doug Mattox
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Aaron
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Really impressed with phone service and technicians service. Will use again.
Stacy Simmer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Aaron
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Kathy Craig
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good service. Thanks!
Linda Raas
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional and did a great job!
Troy Childs
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/17/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you for such prompt and quick service!
Shannon Nesius
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/01/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Aaron did an excellent job explaining the issue with the door hardware and how wear and tear could influence the behavior of the door operation.
Daniel Edelman
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Aaron
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased with the service. Technician was respectful and gave good advice. Will call you again if needed.
Fernando Katekaro
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
No comments.
VICKY MATTHEWS
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Corey
Garage Door Opener Install
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/19/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
No comments.
Dan Brickler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Corey
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/16/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Knowledgeable technician, prompt, & courteous service.
Will Snell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was running ahead of schedule and asked if he could come 30 min early instead of just showing up. Explained everything well and even pointed things out that could become issues in the future. Very satisfied. Thank you!
Dawn Sornson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
No comments.
Joe Fueglein
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/09/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Friendly. Professional. Did great job. Was just a spring job. Ended up doing make over on system. Pleased.
Kevin Fish
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/04/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Jeff is a very polite gentleman who took the time to explain and show each step. This was very appreciated. He is an asset to your company and I would highly recommend your company based on his performance.
Lori Koontz
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Jeff
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/30/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very helpful and informative. Did a great job. Thanks.
Tom Pawlowski
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/18/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I appreciate Eric explaining the problems and the ramifications So I could make good decisions. He showed me what was wrong. And demonstrated that it was repaired properly. Very courteous & prompt.
Bill Shugert
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Eric has a very good personality, explained everything very well, and did a great job.
Robert Lackey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
No comments.
Joyce Hadley
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Brownsburg, IN
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/01/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did great job. Will recommend company to others. Great job.
Calvin Jones
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
(317) 614-0985
Indianapolis | Marion County Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(1561)
(317) 564-3373
Hamilton County Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(1064)
(317) 732-4008
(765) 894-4273

Boone County Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(111)
(317) 889-1661
Johnson County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(182)
(317) 203-6386
Hendricks County Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(266)
(765) 203-2272
Madison County Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(51)
(317) 468-7270
Hancock County Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(111)
(317) 825-8080
Shelby County Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(16)
(317) 584-0007
(765) 792-4214

Morgan County Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(39)

Come visit us at our Office:

Precision Garage Door 1(877) 369-1150
10080 East 121st Street Suite 106 Fishers IN 46037
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair